Xebec Adsorption Inc. is currently being followed by these analysts:

Beacon Securities Ltd

Ahmad Shaath
+1 416-507-3964

Paradigm Capital

Jason Tucker
+1 403-513-1031

M Partners

Paul Piotrowski
+1 416-603-7381 ext 283

H.C. Wainwright & Co.

Amit Dayal
+1 212-356-0517
Sameer Joshi
+1 212-356-0538

Desjardins Capital Markets

Frederic Tremblay
+1 514-841-0283
Louis Jutras
+1 514-985-3563

Raymond James Ltd.

David Quezada
+1 604-659-8257
Theo Genzebu
+1 604-659-8522

ROTH Capital Partners

Craig Irwin
+1 646-358-1910
Andrew Scutt
+1 646-616-2794

Craig-Hallum Capital Group

Eric Stine
+1 612-334-6389
Aaron M. Spychalla
+1 612-334-6364

Stifel Nicolaus Canada

Anoop Prihar
+1 416-943-6127
Abhilash Shashidharan
+1 416-943-6146

Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets

Yuri Lynk
+1 514-844-3708
Yuri Zoreda
+1 416-869-7320

TD Securities

Aaron MacNeil
+1 403-292-1222
Matthieu Beaubien
+1 403-299-3207

National Bank Financial Markets

Rupert M. Merer
+1 416-869-6763

Disclaimer: Listings were last updated on October 1st, 2020. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Xebec Adsorption Inc’s (“Xebec”) performance made by the analysts covering Xebec are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Xebec or its management. Xebec does not, by its reference above, distribution or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Investor Distribution List

Sign up to receive the latest company news,
fillings and business developments from Xebec.